Buy This Book: "The Sky is Everywhere" by Jandy Nelson


Jandy Nelson's beautiful YA novel is out in paperback. Sisterhood, loss, music, the hot new guy in town and a teenage girl's fascination with Wuthering Heights. Perfect for fans of Francesca Lia Block. Bring Kleenex.

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Harlequin Intrigue vs. Harlequin Romantic Suspense